RICOCHET IS LIVE!!!!

Holy sh*t!!!

It feels like FOREVER since I first set out to publish … something. In the beginning, it was never going to be Ricochet. At least, not at first—but I’m so glad, and so proud, that I chose this as my debut!

It’s come a long way, been through some shit, and almost got chucked a few times. But it’s all been worth it. And now? Well, IT’S LIVE!! That’s right folks… Finally!

There’s so many people to thank, and I won’t subject you to it again as I have a long acceptance speech waiting in the form of the acknowledgments page, but just know I AM thankful for so many of you.

RICOCHET will be available on Amazon, Createspace, B&N, Kobo, and Smashwords. But for now only the Amazon and Smashwords links are available.

 

smashwords

 Buy links:

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Smashwords 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave me your thoughts

